Download mash-ups of Ratatat’s "Classics"

Jared Paul ’11 mashed up Ratatat’s “Classics” with some various artists and calls it “Ratatashups”. You can download it at RapidShare or via the campus network at \\MINGO\JPaul Productions.

The track listing is as follows:

  1. Montanita vs. Crank Dat (Souljah Boy)
  2. Lex vs. Super Disco Breakin’ (Beastie Boys)
  3. Gettysburg vs. Stand Up Tall (Dizzee Rascal)
  4. Wildcat vs. No Diggity (Blackstreet)
  5. Tropicana vs. Kick, Push (Lupe Fiasco)
  6. Loud Pipes vs. 99 Problems (Jay-Z)
  7. Kennedy vs. Skew It On The Bar-B (Outkast)
  8. Swisha vs. Still D.R.E. (Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg)
  9. Nostrand vs. Paper Planes (M.I.A.)
  10. When the Night Ends (WordSmith feat. Lu)

Track 10 features Josh Smith ’11 and Lucy Strother ’11.

(Visited 18 times, 1 visits today)

14 thoughts on “Download mash-ups of Ratatat’s "Classics"

  1. Jared Paul

    it has come to my attention that the old download link no longer workshere’s the new link for ratatashups

Comments are closed.