Distinguished Writers Series: "An Evening of Student Poetry"

Wesleyan’s Writing’s Distinguished Writers Series Presents “An Evening of Student Poetry” featuring the 2008 Wesleyan Student Poets: Susanna Myrseth ’09 (Wesleyan’s Connecticut Poetry Circuit Student Poet), Claire Greenwood ’09, Michael Savard ’12, Eric Weiskott ’09, visiting poet Erica Kaufman and the 2008 Connecticut Poetry Circuit Student Poets.

What: An Evening of Student Poetry
When: Thursday, March 26th at 8 PM
Where: Russell House (380 High Street)

(Visited 8 times, 1 visits today)