Roth on Wesleyan: Alumni Elected to Office

President Roth’s blog offers a complete (maybe?) list of Wes alums elected to office in yesterday’s elections, following up our coverage on Senator Bennet (’87) and Governors-Elect Hickenlooper (’74) and Shumlin (’79):

  • John Hickenlooper ’74 — elected Governor of Colorado
  • Michael Bennet ’87 — elected Senator from Colorado
  • Peter Shumlin ’79 — elected Governor of Vermont
  • Kathleen Clyde ’01 (yes, you read that right) — elected to the Ohio State House of Representatives
  • Matt Lesser (in-process) — reelected to Connecticut House of Representatives
  • Dan Wolf ’79 — elected to state senate in Massachusetts representing the Cape and Islands
(Visited 13 times, 1 visits today)

4 thoughts on “Roth on Wesleyan: Alumni Elected to Office

Comments are closed.