New Cous Cous Album Available on Bandcamp!

On March 21, Ben Bernstein ’10 released a new Cous Cous album. The performers on this eponymous album are all current and past Wesleyan students, including:

  • Katherine McDonald ’11Vocals
  • Christina Boyd ’10 Vocals
  • Ben Seretan ’10 – Guitar, Vocals
  • Daniel Hymanson ’11 – Bass Guitar
  • Benjamin C. Bernstein ’10 – Keyboards
  • Matt Hurwit ’12 – Percussion
  • Katherine Mullins ’12 – Piccolo
  • Holing Yip ’10 – Flute
  • Rebecca Wang ’10 – Oboe
  • Brian Papish ’10 – Trombone
  • Ian Staub ’10 – Trumpet
  • Joseph Getter GD – Tenor Sax
  • Ben Klein GD – Tuba

For those of you who do not know Ben Bernstein, searching his name on Wesleying should give you a good idea of his involvement during his undergraduate years. For his senior thesis, he wrote an opera named Bad Island. He was also in the band Decora with Will Brant ’10Ian Staub ’10Josh Koenig ’09Ben Seretan ’10, and George Pritzker ’10.

Be sure to check out Cous Cous! I can tell you from personal experience that it does not disappoint.

(Visited 18 times, 1 visits today)

2 thoughts on “New Cous Cous Album Available on Bandcamp!

Comments are closed.