TONIGHT: Celebration of Student Writers


TONIGHT six of the 2011 English Department and Writing Program Prizes and Award winners will read their winning works at Russell House! A reception will follow the reading.

Olivia Parkes ’11
Charlotte Hauser ’13
William Solomon ’13
Anna Swartz ’13
Davy Knittle ’11
Camara Awkward-Rich ’11

Date: TONIGHT, May 4th
Time: 8 PM
Place: Russell House, 350 High Street
(Visited 6 times, 1 visits today)