WSA Executive Committee 2011-2012

Here’s outgoing WSA VP Ben Firke ’12‘s post on the WSA website about the new WSA Executive Committee:

The WSA has elected next year’s committee chairs and officers. If you have any questions for the WSA over the summer, feel free to email them.

Zach Malter ‘13


Meherazade Sumariwalla ‘12


Cameron Couch ‘13

Student Budget Committee Chair, Treasurer

Arya Alizadeh ‘13


Evan Weber ‘13

Finance and Facilities Committee Chair

Andrew Trexler ‘14

Student Affairs Committee Chair

Mari Jarris ‘14

Academic Affairs Committee Chair

Grace Zimmerman ‘13

Community Outreach Committee Chair

Once again, congratulations to next year’s EC!

If you aren’t already aware, the student body elects the President and Vice President.  The rest of the Executive Committee is elected through internal elections.  To learn more, read this.

(Visited 24 times, 1 visits today)